PostgreSQL 8.4 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (157 entries)

en: 
    By default, a database with the same name as the current user is created.
zh_TW: 
    預設會建立一個與使用者同名的資料庫。

en: 
    Connection options:
zh_TW: 
    連線選項:

en: 
    If one of -d, -D, -r, -R, -s, -S, and ROLENAME is not specified, you will
    be prompted interactively.
zh_TW: 
    如果 -d、-D、-r、-R、-s、-S 和 ROLENAME 其中一個未指定，系統會
    以互動方式提示您輸入。

en: 
    Options:
zh_TW: 
    選項:

en: 
    Read the description of the SQL command CLUSTER for details.
zh_TW: 
    請參考SQL命令CLUSTER的說明。

en: 
    Read the description of the SQL command REINDEX for details.
zh_TW: 
    請閱讀 SQL 指令 REINDEX 的描述以取得詳細資訊。

en: 
    Read the description of the SQL command VACUUM for details.
zh_TW: 
    請參考SQL命令VACUUM的說明。

en: 
    Report bugs to <pgsql-bugs@postgresql.org>.
zh_TW: 
    回報錯誤至<pgsql-bugs@postgresql.org>。

en:       --lc-collate=LOCALE      LC_COLLATE setting for the database
zh_TW:       --lc-collate=區域      資料庫的 LC_COLLATE 設定

en:       --lc-ctype=LOCALE        LC_CTYPE setting for the database
zh_TW:       --lc-ctype=區域        資料庫的 LC_CTYPE 設定

en:   %s [OPTION]... DBNAME
zh_TW:   %s [選項]... 資料庫名稱

en:   %s [OPTION]... LANGNAME [DBNAME]
zh_TW:   %s [選項]... 語言 [資料庫名稱]

en:   %s [OPTION]... [DBNAME]
zh_TW:   %s [選項]... [資料庫名稱]

en:   %s [OPTION]... [DBNAME] [DESCRIPTION]
zh_TW:   %s [選項]... [資料庫名稱] [描述]

en:   %s [OPTION]... [ROLENAME]
zh_TW:   %s [OPTION]...[ROLENAME]

en:   --help                          show this help, then exit
zh_TW:   --help                          顯示這份說明然後結束

en:   --help                       show this help, then exit
zh_TW:   --help                       顯示這份說明然後結束

en:   --help                    show this help, then exit
zh_TW:   --help                    顯示這份說明然後結束

en:   --version                       output version information, then exit
zh_TW:   --version                       顯示版本資訊然後結束

en:   --version                    output version information, then exit
zh_TW:   --version                    顯示版本資訊然後結束

en:   --version                 output version information, then exit
zh_TW:   --version                 顯示版本資訊然後結束

en:   -D, --no-createdb         role cannot create databases
zh_TW:   -D, --no-createdb         角色無法建立資料庫

en:   -D, --tablespace=TABLESPACE  default tablespace for the database
zh_TW:   -D, --tablespace=TABLESPACE  資料庫的預設tablespace

en:   -E, --encoding=ENCODING      encoding for the database
zh_TW:   -E, --encoding=編碼名稱      指定資料庫的編碼

en:   -E, --encrypted           encrypt stored password
zh_TW:   -E, --encrypted           加密儲存的密碼

en:   -F, --freeze                    freeze row transaction information
zh_TW:   -F, --freeze                    凍結資料列交易資訊

en:   -I, --no-inherit          role does not inherit privileges
zh_TW:   -I, --no-inherit          角色不會繼承權限

en:   -L, --no-login            role cannot login
zh_TW:   -L, --no-login            角色不能登入

en:   -L, --pglib=DIRECTORY     find language interpreter file in DIRECTORY
zh_TW:   -L, --pglib=目錄          在指定的目錄中尋找語言直譯器檔案

en:   -N, --unencrypted         do not encrypt stored password
zh_TW:   -N, --unencrypted         不加密儲存的密碼

en:   -O, --owner=OWNER            database user to own the new database
zh_TW:   -O, --owner=擁有者           指定新資料庫的擁有者

en:   -P, --pwprompt            assign a password to new role
zh_TW:   -P, --pwprompt            指派密碼給新角色

en:   -R, --no-createrole       role cannot create roles
zh_TW:   -R, --no-createrole       角色不能建立角色

en:   -S, --no-superuser        role will not be superuser
zh_TW:   -S, --no-superuser        角色不會是超級用戶

en:   -T, --template=TEMPLATE      template database to copy
zh_TW:   -T, --template=樣版名稱      指定要使用的資料庫樣板

en:   -U, --username=USERNAME      user name to connect as
zh_TW:   -U, --username=使用者名稱    用來連線的使用者

en:   -U, --username=USERNAME   user name to connect as
zh_TW:   -U, --username=使用者名稱 用來連線的使用者

en:   -U, --username=USERNAME   user name to connect as (not the one to create)
zh_TW:   -U, --username=使用者名稱 用來連線的使用者(不是要建立的)

en:   -U, --username=USERNAME   user name to connect as (not the one to drop)
zh_TW:   -U, --username=使用者名稱 用來連線的使用者(不是要刪除的)

en:   -W, --password               force password prompt
zh_TW:   -W, --password               強制密碼提示

en:   -W, --password            force password prompt
zh_TW:   -W, --password            強制密碼提示

en:   -a, --all                       vacuum all databases
zh_TW:   -a, --all                       重整所有資料庫

en:   -a, --all                 cluster all databases
zh_TW:   -a, --all                 重新排列所有資料庫

en:   -a, --all                 reindex all databases
zh_TW:   -a, --all                 對所有資料庫進行索引重建

en:   -c, --connection-limit=N  connection limit for role (default: no limit)
zh_TW:   -c, --connection-limit=N  角色的連線限制 (預設: 無限制)

en:   -d, --createdb            role can create new databases
zh_TW:   -d, --createdb            角色可以建立新資料庫

en:   -d, --dbname=DBNAME             database to vacuum
zh_TW:   -d, --dbname=資料庫名稱         重整指定的資料庫

en:   -d, --dbname=DBNAME       database from which to remove the language
zh_TW:   -d, --dbname=資料庫名稱   指定要刪除語言的資料庫

en:   -d, --dbname=DBNAME       database to cluster
zh_TW:   -d, --dbname=資料庫名稱   重新排列指定的資料庫

en:   -d, --dbname=DBNAME       database to install language in
zh_TW:   -d, --dbname=資料庫名稱       指定要安裝語言的資料庫

en:   -d, --dbname=DBNAME       database to reindex
zh_TW:   -d, --dbname=資料庫名稱       要進行索引重建的資料庫

en:   -e, --echo                      show the commands being sent to the server
zh_TW:   -e, --echo                      顯示被送到伺服器的命令

en:   -e, --echo                   show the commands being sent to the server
zh_TW:   -e, --echo                   顯示被送到伺服器的命令

en:   -e, --echo                show the commands being sent to the server
zh_TW:   -e, --echo                顯示被送到伺服器的命令

en:   -f, --full                      do full vacuuming
zh_TW:   -f, --full                      進行完整的資料庫重整

en:   -h, --host=HOSTNAME          database server host or socket directory
zh_TW:   -h, --host=主機名稱          資料庫伺服器主機或socket目錄

en:   -h, --host=HOSTNAME       database server host or socket directory
zh_TW:   -h, --host=主機名稱       資料庫伺服器的主機或socket目錄

en:   -i, --index=INDEX         recreate specific index only
zh_TW:   -i, --index=索引         只重新建立特定索引

en:   -i, --inherit             role inherits privileges of roles it is a
                                member of (default)
zh_TW:   -i, --inherit             角色會繼承父角色的
                                權限 (預設)

en:   -i, --interactive         prompt before deleting anything
zh_TW:   -i, --interactive         刪除任何東西前要先詢問

en:   -l, --list                show a list of currently installed languages
zh_TW:   -l, --list                顯示目前已安裝的語言

en:   -l, --locale=LOCALE          locale settings for the database
zh_TW:   -l, --locale=區域          資料庫的區域設定

en:   -l, --login               role can login (default)
zh_TW:   -l, --login               角色可以登入 (預設)

en:   -p, --port=PORT              database server port
zh_TW:   -p, --port=埠號              資料庫伺服器的埠號

en:   -p, --port=PORT           database server port
zh_TW:   -p, --port=埠號           資料庫伺服器的埠號

en:   -q, --quiet                     don't write any messages
zh_TW:   -q, --quiet                     不顯示任何訊息

en:   -q, --quiet               don't write any messages
zh_TW:   -q, --quiet               不顯示任何訊息

en:   -r, --createrole          role can create new roles
zh_TW:   -r, --createrole          角色可以建立新角色

en:   -s, --superuser           role will be superuser
zh_TW:   -s, --superuser           角色會是超級用戶

en:   -s, --system              reindex system catalogs
zh_TW:   -s, --system              對系統目錄進行索引重建

en:   -t, --table='TABLE[(COLUMNS)]'  vacuum specific table only
zh_TW:   -t, --table='資料表名稱[(欄位)]' 重整指定的資料表

en:   -t, --table=TABLE         cluster specific table only
zh_TW:   -t, --table=資料表名稱    重新排列指定的資料表

en:   -t, --table=TABLE         reindex specific table only
zh_TW:   -t, --table=資料表         只對特定資料表進行索引重建

en:   -v, --verbose                   write a lot of output
zh_TW:   -v, --verbose                   顯示詳細的執行訊息

en:   -v, --verbose             write a lot of output
zh_TW:   -v, --verbose             顯示詳細的執行訊息

en:   -w, --no-password            never prompt for password
zh_TW:   -w, --no-password            絕不提示密碼

en:   -w, --no-password         never prompt for password
zh_TW:   -w, --no-password         絕不提示密碼

en:   -z, --analyze                   update optimizer hints
zh_TW:   -z, --analyze                   更新效能調整器統計資料

en: %s cleans and analyzes a PostgreSQL database.
zh_TW: %s 清理並分析PostgreSQL資料庫。

en: %s clusters all previously clustered tables in a database.
zh_TW: %s 重新排列所有資料庫中曾經重排的資料庫。

en: %s creates a PostgreSQL database.
zh_TW: %s 建立一個PostgreSQL資料庫。

en: %s creates a new PostgreSQL role.
zh_TW: %s 會建立新的 PostgreSQL 角色。

en: %s installs a procedural language into a PostgreSQL database.
zh_TW: %s 安裝了程序語言至PostgreSQL資料庫。

en: %s reindexes a PostgreSQL database.
zh_TW: %s 會對 PostgreSQL 資料庫進行索引重建。

en: %s removes a PostgreSQL database.
zh_TW: %s 刪除了一個PostgreSQL資料庫。

en: %s removes a PostgreSQL role.
zh_TW: %s 會移除 PostgreSQL 角色。

en: %s removes a procedural language from a database.
zh_TW: %s 刪除了一個資料庫中的程序語言。

en: %s: "%s" is not a valid encoding name
zh_TW: %s："%s"不是有效的編碼名稱

en: %s: cannot cluster a specific table in all databases
zh_TW: %s：不能對所有資料庫指定重新排列資料表

en: %s: cannot cluster all databases and a specific one at the same time
zh_TW: %s：不能同時重新排列所有資料庫和重新排列指定資料庫

en: %s: cannot reindex a specific index and system catalogs at the same time
zh_TW: %s: 無法同時對特定索引和系統目錄進行索引重建

en: %s: cannot reindex a specific index in all databases
zh_TW: %s: 無法對所有資料庫中的特定索引進行索引重建

en: %s: cannot reindex a specific table and system catalogs at the same time
zh_TW: %s: 無法同時對特定資料表和系統目錄進行索引重建

en: %s: cannot reindex a specific table in all databases
zh_TW: %s: 無法對所有資料庫中的特定資料表進行索引重建

en: %s: cannot reindex all databases and a specific one at the same time
zh_TW: %s: 無法同時對所有資料庫和特定資料庫進行索引重建

en: %s: cannot reindex all databases and system catalogs at the same time
zh_TW: %s: 無法同時對所有資料庫和系統目錄進行索引重建

en: %s: cannot vacuum a specific table in all databases
zh_TW: %s：不能對所有資料庫指定重整資料表

en: %s: cannot vacuum all databases and a specific one at the same time
zh_TW: %s：不能同時重整所有資料庫和重整指定資料庫

en: %s: clustering database "%s"
zh_TW: %s：重新排列資料庫"%s"

en: %s: clustering of database "%s" failed: %s
zh_TW: %s：重新排列資料庫"%s"失敗: %s

en: %s: clustering of table "%s" in database "%s" failed: %s
zh_TW: %s：重新排列資料表"%s"於資料庫"%s"失敗：%s

en: %s: comment creation failed (database was created): %s
zh_TW: %s：建立註解失敗(資料庫已建立)：%s

en: %s: could not connect to database %s
zh_TW: %s：無法連線至資料庫 %s

en: %s: could not connect to database %s: %s
zh_TW: %s：無法連線至資料庫 %s：%s

en: %s: could not get current user name: %s
zh_TW: %s：無法取得目前使用者的名稱：%s

en: %s: could not obtain information about current user: %s
zh_TW: %s：無法取得目前使用者的資訊：%s

en: %s: creation of new role failed: %s
zh_TW: %s: 建立新角色失敗:%s

en: %s: database creation failed: %s
zh_TW: %s：建立資料庫失敗：%s

en: %s: database removal failed: %s
zh_TW: %s：刪除資料庫失敗：%s

en: %s: language "%s" is already installed in database "%s"
zh_TW: %s：語言"%s"已經被安裝至資料庫"%s"

en: %s: language "%s" is not installed in database "%s"
zh_TW: %s：語言"%s"未被安裝至資料庫"%s"

en: %s: language installation failed: %s
zh_TW: %s：安裝語言失敗：%s

en: %s: language removal failed: %s
zh_TW: %s：刪除語言失敗：%s

en: %s: missing required argument database name
zh_TW: %s：缺少必要參數資料庫名稱

en: %s: missing required argument language name
zh_TW: %s：缺少必要參數語言名稱

en: %s: only one of --locale and --lc-collate can be specified
zh_TW: %s: 只可以指定 --locale 和 --lc-collate 其中一個

en: %s: only one of --locale and --lc-ctype can be specified
zh_TW: %s: 只可以指定 --locale 和 --lc-ctype 其中一個

en: %s: query failed: %s
zh_TW: %s：查詢失敗：%s

en: %s: query was: %s
zh_TW: %s：查詢是：%s

en: %s: reindexing database "%s"
zh_TW: %s: 對資料庫 "%s" 進行索引重建

en: %s: reindexing of database "%s" failed: %s
zh_TW: %s: 對資料庫 "%s" 進行索引重建失敗:%s

en: %s: reindexing of index "%s" in database "%s" failed: %s
zh_TW: %s: 對索引 "%s" (位於資料庫 "%s" 中) 進行索引重建失敗:%s

en: %s: reindexing of system catalogs failed: %s
zh_TW: %s: 對系統目錄進行索引重建失敗:%s

en: %s: reindexing of table "%s" in database "%s" failed: %s
zh_TW: %s: 對資料表 "%s" (位於資料庫 "%s" 中) 進行索引重建失敗:%s

en: %s: removal of role "%s" failed: %s
zh_TW: %s: 移除角色 "%s" 失敗:%s

en: %s: still %s functions declared in language "%s"; language not removed
zh_TW: %s：仍有 %s 個函式以語言"%s"宣告，不予刪除

en: %s: too many command-line arguments (first is "%s")
zh_TW: %s：命令列參數過多(第一個是 "%s")

en: %s: user ID must be a positive number
zh_TW: %s：使用者ID必須是正數

en: %s: vacuuming database "%s"
zh_TW: %s：重整資料庫"%s"

en: %s: vacuuming of database "%s" failed: %s
zh_TW: %s：重整資料庫"%s"失敗：%s

en: %s: vacuuming of table "%s" in database "%s" failed: %s
zh_TW: %s：重整資料表"%s"於資料庫"%s"失敗：%s

en: Are you sure?
zh_TW: 您確定嗎?

en: Cancel request sent
zh_TW: 取消要求已傳送

en: Could not send cancel request: %s
zh_TW: 無法傳送取消要求:%s

en: Database "%s" will be permanently removed.
zh_TW: 資料庫"%s"會被永久刪除。

en: Enter it again:
zh_TW: 再輸入一次:

en: Enter name of role to add:
zh_TW: 輸入要加入的角色名稱:

en: Enter name of role to drop:
zh_TW: 輸入要捨棄之角色的名稱:

en: Enter password for new role:
zh_TW: 輸入新角色的密碼:

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Password encryption failed.
zh_TW: 密碼加密失敗.

en: Password:
zh_TW: 密碼：

en: Passwords didn't match.
zh_TW: 密碼不符。

en: Please answer "%s" or "%s".
zh_TW: 請回應 "%s" 或 "%s"。

en: Procedural Languages
zh_TW: 程序語言

en: Role "%s" will be permanently removed.
zh_TW: 角色 "%s" 將會永久移除。

en: Shall the new role be a superuser?
zh_TW: 新角色是否要成為超級用戶?

en: Shall the new role be allowed to create databases?
zh_TW: 是否允許新角色建立資料庫?

en: Shall the new role be allowed to create more new roles?
zh_TW: 是否允許新角色建立更多新角色 ?

en: Supported languages are plpgsql, pltcl, pltclu, plperl, plperlu, and plpythonu.
zh_TW: 支援的語言有plpgsql、pltcl、pltclu、plperl、plperlu和plpythonu。

en: Trusted?
zh_TW: 是否信任？

en: Try "%s --help" for more information.
zh_TW: 執行"%s --help"以取得更多資訊。

en: Usage:
zh_TW: 使用方法:

en: no
zh_TW: 否

en: out of memory
zh_TW: 記憶體用盡

en: pg_strdup: cannot duplicate null pointer (internal error)
zh_TW: pg_strdup: 無法複製 Null 指標 (內部錯誤)

en: yes
zh_TW: 是
